JOIN US ON THE PATIO FROM 6  - 9:00 PM FOR LIVE MUSIC BY THE AREA'S MOST TALENTED MUSICIANS.

 

Wednesday, July 1  | Matt & Eddie

Thursday, July 2 |  Matt Mackelcan 

Friday, July 3 | Matt & Eddie

Saturday, July 4  |   Timy Davis & Eric Penrod

Sunday, July 5   |  Whitts End

Monday, July 6  |  Day Job Duo

Tuesday, June 9  | MC Duo

Wednesday, June 10  |  Matt & Eddie

Thursday, June 11  |  Luke Cunningham Duo

Sunday, June 14  |   Super Reggae Man

Monday, June 15  |  Hit or Miss

Tuesday, June 16  |  Rotie Salley

Wednesday, June 17  | Matt & Eddie

Thursday, June 18  |  Nathan Salley

Sunday, June 21  |  Whitts End

Monday, June 22  |  Honey Smoke Duo

Tuesday, June 23  |  Dave Landeo

Wednesday, June 24  | Matt & Eddie

Thursday, June 25  | Jamisun

Monday, June 29  |  Smokin Guns

Tuesday, June 30  |  MC Duo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 Center Street              Folly Beach, SC   29439               (843) 588-2525